giveaways and sales (and potential birthday presents)

There are a lot of giveaways in the blog world right now… I’ve submitted so maybe I’ll get a great blogger birthday present this year??? We’ll see…

Anne is giving away an Aurorae yoga mat! I’ve been loving my yoga lately :)

Tina is giving away Siggi yogurt coupons! I used to eat this yogurt up in NYC sometimes and while I don’t really eat yogurt (I’ve never been a huge fan), their flavors are awesome!

Angela has a March Madness sale on her absolutely fabulous Glo Bars. I highly recommend them!

…and definitely not least, Zesty is giving away a blog makeover! Cross your fingers people :)

I love Elisa Strauss designs (source)

What do you ask for your birthday? I feel like the older I get, the less I actually ask for other than money or specific gift cards (lululemon and Anthropolgie? I think so!). I’m getting ready for being very very budgeted next year knowing where’d I’d love to live and communications starting salaries; however, I wouldn’t have it any other way!

more on body image stuff a little later…

One response to “giveaways and sales (and potential birthday presents)

  1. I love your new blog header!! I don’t really ask for much for my B-Day… its usually gift cards for my favorite clothing store :)

Leave a Reply

