i’m backkk

Good morning sunshines!

I’m sorry I was gone all weekend, but know that I was thinking of you. Everyday since Thursday I’ve been traveling to and from NYC or Williamsburg with today ending up in D.C. It was all fun, but work-wise, I didn’t get a lot done and my internet connection has been sporadic.

However, I have lots of fun things to talk about starting with the panel and ending with two weeks of Jessica Simpson’s Price of Beauty so I’ll be quite busy getting all of that ready for you. I promise normal blogging will resume tomorrow.

But for now, can we just talk about this weather?!?! I love it! It has permanently put me in a good mood (and that’s saying something since it’s the last month of class here!)

And how was your weekend? Even though mine was busy, it was so much fun that I wouldn’t change anything :) Sometimes you just got to have some spontaneity to make life worthwhile… including bunny ears…

Happy Monday!

3 responses to “i’m backkk

  1. I am glad you had a great weekend! Love the bunny ears!

  2. My weekend was nice as well :) Happy Monday to you too!

  3. hehe, you’re just adorable :) Looking forward to your post(s) on The Price of Beauty! xoxo

Leave a Reply

