grrrr!

I know I said I wouldn’t post until Friday and this is not going to be long, but I just wanted to call it to people’s attention. I saw this article on my Facebook feed tonight and got mad. Don’t you worry, you’ll get my complete rant soon- especially since I did a whole case study on the recent Ralph Lauren ad too!

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR! I understand why magazines airbrush for lighting and improving the picture itself, but is it really necessary to distort or change a women’s body to look “better”? I don’t think so!

Leave a Reply

