love love love

I’m actually not a big fan of Valentine’s Day. I know, weird. Every girl is suppose to love Valentine’s Day, but just have never seen the big deal even when I was dating someone. Sure, it’s nice to celebrate, but why can’t you someone you love them on any other day of the year. Those small moments are the cute, thoughtful ones.

I might not like the holiday or believe in it, but it doesn’t mean I can’t celebrate! I love my family. I love my friends. I love myself (in a completely non-egotistical way).

Oh, and I love pink 😉

Here was a fun centerpiece I made up of candy this weekend as I was snowed in. Gotta love snow days and the creativity they give you.

Remember the glasses?

How will you celebrate Valentine’s Day this year?

One response to “love love love

  1. What a great idea! We’re not doing gifts this year but a candy display might be just right 🙂

Leave a Reply

