a little break

Sorry guys for my lack of posting this weekend. I usually get a lot done, but this weekened I’m up at my parent’s house in MD and feel it’s more necessary to spend time with them and my friends; however, I will be back tomorrow with a recap of tonight’s blogger dinner at Great Sage. Yum! I can’t wait!

Also, I’ll be sending out a bloggie award by Monday since I nicely received one from Julie yesterday 🙂 Thank you Julie!

I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend! What are you doing?

One response to “a little break

  1. OMG. Sin in a bag has arrived! YUMMMMMMMY. Love them! Lydia gave some to Brian who only let me have one to start with. — He will do the rationing b/c I would eat them all in a couple of sittings. Not a healthy thing, I know, but they are soooooo good! Thanks for sharing! Let me know when they are available by mail order!

Leave a Reply

